Staff Email

Senior Leadership Team

MrP MaranoHeadteacherpmarano@tilecross.academy
MrP EdmundsonDeputy Headteacher & Englishpedmundson@tilecross.academy
MrG SangheraDeputy Headteacher & Sciencegsanghera@tilecross.academy
MrR KennedyAssistant Headteacher & Sciencerkennedy@tilecross.academy
MrH SamiAssistant Headteacher & Humanitieshsami@tilecross.academy
MrB YoungAssistant Headteacher & PEbyoung@tilecross.academy

English

MrsT RobinsonHead of Englishtrobinson@tilecross.academy
MsB KusmierzEnglishbkusmierz@tilecross.academy
MrsD AlausaEnglishdalausa@tilecross.academy
MrsI IslamEnglishiislam@tilecross.academy
MissI ParveenEnglishiparveen@tilecross.academy
MsJ MawbyEnglih & SENCOjmawby@tilecross.academy
MrsL KukuEnglish & Head of International Houselkuku@tilecross.academy
MissN HuntEnglishnhunt@tilecross.academy
MrS ZlomuzicaEnglishszlomuzica@tilecross.academy
MrsF BibiEnglishfbibi@tilecross.academy

Maths

MrsU AzadHead of Mathsuazad@tilecross.academy
MrsG AllcockMathsgallcock@tilecross.academy
MrsH ChopraMathshchopra@tilecross.academy
MrU HallingMathsuhalling@tilecross.academy
MrN BukreedanMathsnbukreedan@tilecross.academy
MrsW ZeshanMathswzeshan@tilecross.academy
MrsF KausarMathsfkausar@tilecross.academy

Science

MrsP MvuraHead of Sciencepmvura@tilecross.academy
MrsB DizdarevicSciencebdizdarevic@tilecross.academy
MrsJ PembertonScience & Achievement Leaderjpemberton@tilecross.academy
MsN BegumSciencenbegum@tilecross.academy
MsS MughalSciencesmughal@tilecross.academy
MissZ BibiSciencezbibi@tilecross.academy

Creative Technology

MrsC GrayHead of Creative Technologycgray@tilecross.academy
MissC ThompsonCreative Technologycthompson@tilecross.academy
MissC NormanCreative Technologycnorman@tilecross.academy
MrD HutchinsonCreative Technologydhutchinson@tilecross.academy
MrM MillerCreative Technologymmiller@tilecross.academy
MrsS AshiqCreative Technologysashiq@tilecross.academy
MrG UbhieCreative Tech & Head of Central Housegubhie@tilecross.academy

Humanities

MsS GhaniHead of Humanitiessghani@tilecross.academy
MrJ DawatiHumanitiesjdawati@tilecross.academy
MrS BibbHumanitiessbibb@tilecross.academy

MFL

MrsJ KellyHead of MFLjkelly@tilecross.academy
MrsK ReidMFLkreid@tilecross.academy

PE

MrN AustinHead of PEnaustin@tilecross.academy
MrsJ BowdenPEjbowden@tilecross.academy
MrsM GascoynePE & Head of Kenrick Housemgascoyne@tilecross.academy
MissJ StedmonHSC & Head of Martineau Housejstedmon@tilecross.academy

Pastoral Support

Mr A Wright House Manager – Kenrick awright@tilecross.academy
Mr A Hussain House Manager – Martineau ahussain@tilecross.academy
Mrs C Costa House Manager – International ccosta@tilecross.academy
Mrs T Walters House Manager – Central twalters@tilecross.academy

Student Welfare Team

Mr Stylianou Safeguarding Manager astylianou@tilecross.academy
Mr Hanna Family and Student Support Manager  shanna@tilecross.academy
Miss Thompson Behaviour Support Teacher cthompson@tilecross.academy

TA Support

Mrs A Al-Monsur Teaching Assistant aal-monsur@tilecross.academy
Ms F Marinescu Teaching Assistant fmarinescu@tilecross.academy
Mr I Palmer Teaching Assistant ipalmer@tilecross.academy
Miss S Young Teaching Assistant syoung@tilecross.academy
Mrs S Thomas Teaching Assistant sthomas@tilecross.academy
Ms N King Teaching Assistant nking@tilecross.academy

Support Staff

Mrs S Welch Office Manager swelch@tilecross.academy
Mrs A Hughes PA to Headteacher ahughes@tilecross.academy
Miss C Twomey Admissions ctwomey@tilecross.academy
Miss T Parkes Attendance Clerk tparkes@tilecross.academy
Ms K Pall Exams Officer kpall@tilecross.academy
Ms L Evans Librarian levans@tilecross.academy

Careers

MrsM JohalCareers Advisormjohal@tilecross.academy
MrsS AkhtarCareers Coordinatorsakhtar@tilecross.academy