Term Dates

Term Dates

 

2019-20
TermOpen on morning ofClose at end of afternoon of
AutumnWednesday 4th September 2019Friday 25th October 2019
Monday 4th November 2019Friday 20th December 2019
SpringMonday 6th January 2020Friday 14th February 2020
Monday 24th February 2020Friday 3rd April 2020
SummerMonday 20th April 2020Friday 22nd May 2020
Monday 1st June 2020Friday 17th July 2020

Bank Holidays:

Friday 8th May 2020

In-service training days for teachers:

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 29th November 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Official School Closure:

Monday 2nd December 2019

Dis-aggregated training day:

Monday 20th July 2020